Staff

Pastor-In-Charge
Rev Dr Jonathan Seet
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 120
jonseet@plmc.org
Pastor
Bishop Emeritus Dr Wee Boon Hup
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 121
weebh@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Lynette Sathiasingam
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 122
Lynette@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Christopher Chin
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 121
Chris@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Irene Thung
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 173
irene@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Wendy Tay
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 160
wendytay@plmc.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Director
Jessamyn Tian
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 111
jessamyn@plmc.org
Head HR/Finance
Rebecca Goh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 127
rebecca@plmc.org
Account Executive
Anna Chong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 152
anna.chong@plmc.org
IT Executive
Timothy Young
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 169
Timothyyoung@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant (SG)
Lilian Chan
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 135
Lilian@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Esther Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 133
esther@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Sylvia Chan
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 157
sylvia@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Belinda Wee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 136
belinda@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Jennifer Chean
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 110
Jennifer_chean@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Amanda Jong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 153
amanda@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Jerlyn Chionh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 131
jerlyn@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Evelyn Cho
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 155
evelyn@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Mabel Wong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 148
mabel@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Tang Yin Har
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 166
yinhar@plmc.org
Operations Support (Facilities)
Henry Tay
Tel: 6285 1234
henry@plmc.org

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Director
Amy Cheong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 146
amycheong@plmc.org
Communications Executive
Amanda Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 146
amandalee@plmc.org
Multimedia Executive
Ralph Chua
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 146
ralph@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant (Audio/Visual)
Sabrina Soh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 146
sabrinasoh@plmc.org

MINISTRY DEPARTMENTS

Cell
Director
Jeffrey Khaw
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 117
jeffrey@plmc.org
Silver Boxes (children)
Director
Carolyn Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 124
Carolyn@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Chia Shi Ying
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 159
shiying@plmc.org
Discipleship & Nurture
Director
Low Kwang Meng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 147
Kwangmeng@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Andy Toh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 151
Andy@plmc.org
Mandarin Service
Director
Judith Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 116
Judith@plmc.org
Ministry to the Visually Impaired
Director
Ng Choon Hwee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 126
Nch@plmc.org
Missions
Ministry Executive
Daphne Thong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 167
daphne@plmc.org
Outreach
Director
Mary Chai
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 123
Mary@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Florence Sin
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 158
florencesin@plmc.org
Pastoral Care & Counselling
Director
Teo Soo Hoong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 126
pastoralcare@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Grace Phoon
Tel: 6285 1234
grace@plmc.org
PIC’s Office
Ministry Executive
Lennard Teo
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 134
Len@plmc.org
Worship & Music
Director
Susanna Kam
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 125
Susanna@plmc.org
Audio Ministry Executive
Dennis Yue
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 129
Dennis@plmc.org
Young Adults Ministry
Ministry Executive
Emanuel Goh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 156
emanuel@plmc.org
Youth Ministry
Ministry Executive
Joshua Heng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 150
joshua@plmc.org
School Ministry Executive
Chu Yeok Ming
Tel: 6286 2795
yeokming@plmc.org

Comments are closed.