Events/Courses

Events/Courses

Exciting things happen at Paya Lebar Methodist Church. Here, we give you a forecast as to what is to come! Check out the highlights!

April 2018
6 Apr 2018 Friday
D&N: Infant Baptism Class
Conference Room - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
7 Apr 2018 Saturday
D&N: Baptism Class (English)
Conference Room - 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm
7 Apr 2018 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
11 Apr 2018 Wednesday
PLMC Marriage Preparation 2018
Conference Room - 7:45 pm to 9:45 pm
12 Apr 2018 Thursday
Encounter God Night
Covenant Chapel - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
14 Apr 2018 Saturday
D&N: Alpha Course
Conference Room - 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
14 Apr 2018 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
15 Apr 2018 Sunday
Combined Baptism Service
Sanctuary - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
18 Apr 2018 Wednesday
PLMC Marriage Preparation 2018
Conference Room - 7:45 pm to 9:45 pm
21 Apr 2018 Saturday
Intermediate Counselling Course
Haven - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
21 Apr 2018 Saturday
D&N: ALpha Course
Conference Room - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
21 Apr 2018 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
22 Apr 2018 Sunday
Confirmation Service
Sanctuary - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
22 Apr 2018 Sunday
Confirmation Service
Sanctuary - 11:15 am to 1:00 pm
22 Apr 2018 Sunday
Talks on Church History and Understanding Israel
Jordan Hall - 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm
25 Apr 2018 Wednesday
PLMC Marriage Preparation 2018
Conference Room - 7:45 pm to 9:45 pm
28 Apr 2018 Saturday
Intermediate Counselling Course
Haven - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
28 Apr 2018 Saturday
D&N: Alpha Course
Conference Room - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
28 Apr 2018 Saturday
Mandarin Service Senior Oikos Outreach
Jordan Hall - 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
28 Apr 2018 Saturday
Young Adults Ministry: Marketplace Sharing & Networking Session
Covenant Chapel - 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm
28 Apr 2018 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
29 Apr 2018 Sunday
Missions Talk: Serving the Unrest Community in Central Asia
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
29 Apr 2018 Sunday
Talks on Church History and Understanding Israel
Jordan Hall - 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm
 
May 2018
2 May 2018 Wednesday
PLMC Marriage Preparation 2018
Conference Room - 7:45 pm to 9:45 pm

 AEC v1.0.4

Comments are closed.