Events/Courses

Events/Courses

Exciting things happen at Paya Lebar Methodist Church. Here, we give you a forecast as to what is to come! Check out the highlights!

February 2019
1 Feb 2019 Friday
The Parenting Teenagers Course (TPTC)
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
2 Feb 2019 Saturday
D&N Course: Following Jesus in Public (John1-12)
Covenant Chapel - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
3 Feb 2019 Sunday
Mandarin Service at 9.00 am only
9:00 am to 10:30 am
9 Feb 2019 Saturday
D&N Course: Following Jesus in Public (John1-12)
Covenant Chapel - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
18 Feb 2019 Monday
D&N Course: Divine Design (Discovering Your Gifts)
Conference Room - 9:30 am to 11:30 am
20 Feb 2019 Wednesday
Disciple 2 Course (Into the Word Into the World)
Haven - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
23 Feb 2019 Saturday
D&N Course: Following Jesus in Public (John1-12)
Covenant Chapel - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
25 Feb 2019 Monday
D&N Course: Divine Design (Discovering Your Gifts)
Conference Room - 9:30 am to 11:30 am
27 Feb 2019 Wednesday
Disciple 2 Course (Into the Word Into the World)
Haven - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
 
March 2019
2 Mar 2019 Saturday
D&N Course: Following Jesus in Public (John1-12)
Covenant Chapel - 10:00 am to 11:30 am

 AEC v1.0.4

Comments are closed.