Events/Courses

Events/Courses

Exciting things happen at Paya Lebar Methodist Church. Here, we give you a forecast as to what is to come! Check out the highlights!

May 2017
11 May 2017 Thursday
The Parenting Children Course
Michael Room - 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
13 May 2017 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
14 May 2017 Sunday
Infant/Child Baptism
Sanctuary - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
14 May 2017 Sunday
Living Stones Mandarin Service Membership Confirmation
Chapel - 9:00 am to 11:15 am
14 May 2017 Sunday
Living Stones Mandarin Service Membership Confirmation
Chapel - 11:15 am to 1:00 pm
14 May 2017 Sunday
Infant/child Baptism
Sanctuary - 11:15 am to 1:15 pm
17 May 2017 Wednesday
Marriage Preparation Course 2017
Jordan Hall - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
17 May 2017 Wednesday
D&N Course: Leadership by Grace
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
18 May 2017 Thursday
The Parenting Children Course
Michael Room - 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
20 May 2017 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
21 May 2017 Sunday
Aldersgate SG 2017 - Catch the Flame: The Wesleyan Pursuit of Holiness
Sanctuary - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
23 May 2017 Tuesday
Mandarin Service D&N Class - Different Kinds of Prayer (Part 1 of 3)
Jerusalem Room - 7:45 pm to 9:00 pm
23 May 2017 Tuesday
Aldersgate SG 2017 - Catch the Flame: The Wesleyan Pursuit of Holiness
Sanctuary - 7:45 pm to 10:00 pm
24 May 2017 Wednesday
Marriage Preparation Course 2017
Jordan Hall - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
24 May 2017 Wednesday
Aldersgate SG 2017 - Catch the Flame: The Wesleyan Pursuit of Holiness
Sanctuary - 7:45 pm to 10:00 pm
25 May 2017 Thursday
The Parenting Children Course
Michael Room - 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
27 May 2017 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
28 May 2017 Sunday
Collection of Church Camp Kits
Haven, Gabriel and Michael Room - 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
28 May 2017 Sunday
PLMC Camp 2017: Pre -Camp Briefing
Sanctuary - 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm
28 May 2017 Sunday
Collection of Church Camp Kits
Haven, Gabriel and Michael Room - 5:00 pm to 5:30 pm
30 May 2017 Tuesday
Mandarin Service D&N Class - Different Kinds of Prayer (Part 1 of 3)
Jerusalem Room - 7:45 pm to 9:00 pm
31 May 2017 Wednesday
D&N Course: Leadership by Grace
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
31 May 2017 Wednesday
Marriage Preparation Course 2017
Jordan Hall - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
 
June 2017
3 Jun 2017 Saturday
Peranakan Fellowship
Jerusalem Room - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
7 Jun 2017 Wednesday
D&N Course: Leadership by Grace
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

 AEC v1.0.4

Comments are closed.