Staff

 

Pastor-In-Charge
Rev Dr Kow Shih Ming
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 120
smkow@plmc.org
Pastor
Bishop Emeritus Dr Wee Boon Hup
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 121
weebh@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Vincent Goh
Tel: 6285 1234
vincentgoh@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Christopher Chin
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 173
Chris@plmc.org
Assistant Pastor
Rev Jacob Lim
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 123
jacoblim@plmc.org
Assistant Pastor
Rev Alex Chew
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 118
alexchew@plmc.org

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Senior Head/Finance
Jessamyn Tian
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 111
jessamyn@plmc.org
Account Executive
Anna Chong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 152
anna.chong@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Amanda Jong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 153
amanda@plmc.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Senior Executive Assistant (SG)
Lilian Chew
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 135
Lilianchew@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Esther Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 133
esther@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Sylvia Chan
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 110
sylvia@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Jerlyn Chionh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 131
jerlyn@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Belinda Wee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 157
belinda@plmc.org

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Director
Amy Cheong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 146
amycheong@plmc.org
Communications Executive
Amanda Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 182
amandalee@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Evelyn Cho
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 155
evelyn@plmc.org

HR DEPARTMENT

Head HR
Rebecca Goh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 127
rebecca@plmc.org

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Director
Lee Choon Wee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 113
leechoonwee@plmc.org
Operations Executive (Facilities)
Simon Ting
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 169
simon@plmc.org
Operations Executive (ICT)
Gerauld Kong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 161
gerauld@plmc.org
Multimedia Executive
Ralph Chua
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 183
ralph@plmc.org
Audio Ministry Executive
Dennis Yue
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 129
Dennis@plmc.org
Executive (Audio/Visual)
Sabrina Soh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 182
sabrinasoh@plmc.org
Operations Support (Facilities)
Henry Tay
Tel: 6285 1234
henry@plmc.org

MINISTRY DEPARTMENTS

Cell
Director
Jeffrey Khaw
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 117
jeffrey@plmc.org
Children’s Ministry (Silver Boxes and Sonshine Kids)
Director
Carolyn Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 124
Carolyn@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Chia Shi Ying
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 159
shiying@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Elsie Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 148
elsie@plmc.org
Counselling
Director
Florence Lim
Tel: 6285 1234
counselling@plmc.org
Discipleship & Nurture
Director
Low Kwang Meng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 147
Kwangmeng@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Andy Toh
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 151
Andy@plmc.org
Filipino Service
Ministry Executive
Daphne Thong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 167
filipino@plmc.org
Mandarin Service
Director
Judith Ng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 116
Judith@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Eddie Lee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 170
eddielee@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Tang Yin Har
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 166
yinhar@plmc.org
Ministry to the Visually Impaired
Director
Ng Choon Hwee
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 126
Nch@plmc.org
Missions
Ministry Executive
Daphne Thong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 167
daphne@plmc.org
Outreach
Ministry Executive
Florence Sin
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 158
florencesin@plmc.org
Pastoral Care & Spiritual Formation
Director
Teo Soo Hoong
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 126
pastoralcare@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Lennard Teo
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 134
Len@plmc.org
PIC Office
Admin Executive
Angelina Chew
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 136
angelina@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Dr Donna Lim
Tel: 6285 1234
donna@plmc.org
Worship & Music
Director
Susanna Kam
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 125
susanna@plmc.org
Director Of Creative Expressions
Paul Seow
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 154
paul@plmc.org
Young Adults Ministry
Ministry Executive
Justin Hu
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 150
justin@plmc.org
Youth Ministry
Ministry Executive
Joshua Heng
Tel: 6285 1234 Ext 156
joshua@plmc.org

Comments are closed.