Staff

 

Pastor-In-Charge
Rev Dr Kow Shih Ming
smkow@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Vincent Goh
vincentgoh@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Jacob Lim
jacoblim@plmc.org
Pastor
Rev Joey Chen
joeychen@plmc.org

FINANCE, HR & ADMIN DEPARTMENT

Director, Finance, HR & Administration
Raquel Cardano
raquel@plmc.org
HR Executive
Pauline Tan
pauline@plmc.org
Finance Executive
Wendy Teo
wendy@plmc.org

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Director
Amy Cheong
amycheong@plmc.org
Communications Executive
Amanda Lee
amandalee@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Evelyn Cho
evelyn@plmc.org

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Facilities
Director
Lee Choon Wee
leechoonwee@plmc.org
Operations Executive (Facilities)
Simon Ting
simon@plmc.org
Operations Support (Facilities)
Henry Tay
henry@plmc.org
Audio/video, Infotech & Digital Media (avid)
Head Audio/Video, Infotech and Digital Media
Ashley Choo
ashley@plmc.org
Multimedia Specialist
Ralph Chua
ralph@plmc.org
Audio Specialist
Dennis Yue
Dennis@plmc.org
Executive (Audio/Video)
Sabrina Soh
sabrinasoh@plmc.org
Executive (Digital Content)
Crystal Tan
crystal@plmc.org

MINISTRY DEPARTMENTS

Cell Ministry
Ministry Executive
Justin Hu
justin@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Emily Ong
emily@plmc.org
Children’s Ministry (Silver Boxes and Sonshine Kids)
Director
Carolyn Lee
Carolyn@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Chia Shi Ying
shiying@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Elsie Ng
elsie@plmc.org
Counselling
Director
Florence Lim
counselling@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Dr Donna Lim
donna@plmc.org
Discipleship & Nurture
Director
Low Kwang Meng
Kwangmeng@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Andy Toh
Andy@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Jerlyn Chionh
jerlyn@plmc.org
Family Life Ministry
Ministry Executive
Andy Toh
Andy@plmc.org
Filipino Service
Ministry Executive
Daphne Thong
filipino@plmc.org
Mandarin Service
Director
Judith Ng
Judith@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Li Shalong
shalong@plmc.org
Executive Assistant
Tang Yin Har
yinhar@plmc.org
Missions
Director
Dr Scott Tey
scott@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Daphne Thong
daphne@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Belinda Wee
belinda@plmc.org
Outreach
Ministry Executive
Eugene Cheong
eugene@plmc.org
Senior Executive Assistant
Esther Ng
esther@plmc.org
Pastoral Care & Spiritual Formation
Director
Teo Soo Hoong
pastoralcare@plmc.org
Ministry Executive
Lennard Teo
Len@plmc.org
School Ministry
Associate Christian Ministry Staff
Rosalind Lim
rosalind@plmc.org
Worship & Music/Creative Expressions
Director
Paul Seow
paul@plmc.org
Executive Assistant (Service Coordinator)
Sally Sim
sally@plmc.org
Young Adults Ministry
Ministry Executive
Joshua Heng
joshua@plmc.org
Youth Ministry
Ministry Executive
Joseph Quek
joseph@plmc.org